BDM Centro America

BDM Centro America is the main geographic area of the Americas. It is the southernmost, isthmian portion of the Northern American continent, which gets in touch with South America on the southeast. When thought about part of the merged continental design, it is taken into consideration a subcontinent. BDM Centro America contains 7 nations: Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, and Panama. BDM Centro America is part of the Mesoamerican biodiversity hotspot, which prolon...
Posted in BDM